Meet Our Trustees

The Harbor School has a governing Board of Trustees responsible for overseeing the business of the School. The Board sets long-term policy and ensures the financial health of the School. The Board is composed of parents of current and former students, professional educators, and other individuals who volunteer their time, energy and talents to The Harbor School.

  • Kameha Bell

    President (current and alumni parent)

  • Eileen Pennington

    Vice President (current and alumni parent)

  • Eric Posner

    Treasurer (current parent)

  • Julie Ledgerwood

    Secretary (current parent)


Mike Bailey (outside educator)
Kameha Bell (current and alumni parent)

Leslie Drexler (current parent)
Jessica Horwitz (current parent)

Meredith Josef (outside educator)
Cary Kountoupes (alumni parent)
Tolu Lawrence (former parent)


Julie Ledgerwood (current parent)
Brian Malkin (current parent)
Leah Musico, (ex officio) 
Eileen Pennington (current and alumni parent)

Eric Posner (current parent)
Beth Wells (current parent)

Admissions Open House: Thursday, December 12, 9-11AMRSVP.
Harbor School